Western Pennsylvania Chapter of HIMSS

FY19 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: Ryan Brown
President Elect: Erika Burkart
Immediate Past President: Jenny Sabol
Treasurer: Chris Dunn
Secretary: Shireen Thomas

Committee Chairs

Marketing & Communications: Jim "Oz" Osborn
Advocacy: John Ritter
Innovation & Entrepreneurship: Diana Cugliari
Programs: Lauren Richards
Informatics: Nancy Gorsha
Students & Young Professionals: John Wright Cordier

Please contact Ryan Brown if you would like to get involved with any of our committees!

Thank you to our sponsors!




Please visit our Facebook or LinkedIn page for the latest chapter news, events or information!